Staff Directory

ADMINISTRATION

Executive Director
Dan Ordaz Sr. - dordaz@upatoday.com

Director of Curriculum and Instruction
Matt Daugherty - mdaugherty@upatoday.com

Director of Business Operations
Dan Ordaz Jr. - dordazjr@upatoday.com

Director of Student Services
Andrew Yau - ayau@upatoday.com

Athletic Director 
Bill Fowler- bfowler@upatoday.com

Technology Director
Tom Guevara - tguevara@upatoday.com

PROGRAM COORDINATORS

Math Common Core Coordinator 
Anne Wustrow - awustrow@upatoday.com

Professional Development Coordinator 
Kristin Tillim - ktillim@upatoday.com

ELL Coordinator 
Nico Mendoza - nmendoza@upatoday.com

Special Education Resource Specialist 
Christine De La Roca - cdelaroca@upatoday.com

Section 504 Coordinator 
Matt Daugherty - mdaugherty@upatoday.com

AVID Co-Coordinator
Jean Mastrogiacomo-jmastrogiacomo@upatoday.com

WEB Crew Coordinator 
Katherine Poltorak - kpoltorak@upatoday.com

Link Crew Coordinator 
Catherine Dietrich - cdietrich@upatoday.com

COUNSELORS

Middle School Counselor 
Jill Buensuceso - jbuensuceso@upatoday.com

Freshman/Sophomore Counselor 
Dot Westerhoff - dwesterhoff@upatoday.com

Junior/Senior Counselor 
Sandy Trotch - strotch@upatoday.com


STAFF

Assistant to the Director of Operations
Jan Rogers - jrogers@upatoday.com
  
Assistant to the Executive Director
Phyllis Ordaz - pordaz@upatoday.com

Registrar
Edie Kern - ekern@upatoday.com

Attendance Clerk
Dorene McClung - dmcclung@upatoday.com

Media Center Technician 
Ed Voss - evoss@upatoday.com

Food Services Coordinator & Yearbook
Martin Contreras - mcontreras@upatoday.com

After School Drama Program & Campus Supervisor
Cayleigh Coester - ccoester@upatoday.com

Campus Supervisor
Elliott Boesch - eboesch@upatoday.com

Campus Supervisor
Jess Torres - jesstorres@upatoday.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.