Faculty Directory

ENGLISH

Aquino, Andrea - aaquino@upatoday.com
Gordon Reska, Laura - lgordonreska@upatoday.com
Mastrogiacomo,Jean - jmastrogiacomo@upatoday.com
Tillim, Kristin - ktillim@upatoday.com
Trotch, Sandra - strotch@upatoday.com
Ballard, Claire - cballard@upatoday.com
Wall, Jessica - jwall@upatoday.com

WORLD LANGUAGE

Fernandez, Guillermo - gfernandez@upatoday.com
Garcia, Monica - mgarcia@upatoday.com
Murillo, Maria - mmurillo@upatoday.com

MATH

Bennett, Nada - nbennett@upatoday.com
Dhillon, Jaswinder - jdhillon@upatoday.com
Hamilton, Stuart - shamilton@upatoday.com
Pettit, Liz - lpettit@upatoday.com
Sebek, Nicole - nsebek@upatoday.com
Wustrow, Anne - awustrow@upatoday.com

SOCIAL STUDIES

Gavin, Kimberly - kgavin@upatoday.com
Guevara, Steve - sguevara@upatoday.com
Phung, John - jphung@upatoday.com
Rodriguez, Ariana - arodriguez@upatoday.com
Poltorak, Katherine - kpoltorak@upatoday.com

SCIENCE

Buensuceso, Jill - jbuensuceso@upatoday.com
Clark,Tom - tclark@upatoday.com
Kent, Mark - mkent@upatoday.com
Loeb, Deborah - dloeb@upatoday.com
Lucas, Christopher - clucas@upatoday.com
Prizznick, Richard - rprizznick@upatoday.com
Schwinge, Loren - lschwinge@upatoday.com


VISUAL/PERFORMING ARTS

Crump,Karen - kcrump@upatoday.com
Dietrich, Catherine - cdietrich@upatoday.com
Ramirez, Jemal - jramirez@upatoday.com

TECHNOLOGY

Guevara, Steve - sguevara@upatoday.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.