Faculty Directory

ENGLISH

Aquino, Andrea - aaquino@upatoday.com
Gong-Guy, Kathryn - kgongguy@upatoday.com
Gordon Reska, Laura - lgordonreska@upatoday.com
Moore, Kristin - kmoore@upatoday.com
Trotch, Sandra - strotch@upatoday.com
Ballard, Claire - cballard@upatoday.com
Wall, Jessica - jwall@upatoday.com

WORLD LANGUAGE

Mendoza, Nico - nmendoza@upatoday.com
Murillo, Maria - mmurillo@upatoday.com
Verapinto, Aimee - averapinto@upatoday.com

MATH

Chen, Esther - echen@upatoday.com
Dhillon, Jaswinder - jdhillon@upatoday.com
Khuu, Kevin - kkhuu@upatoday.com
Pettit, Liz - lpettit@upatoday.com
Sebek, Nicole - nsebek@upatoday.com
Wustrow, Anne - awustrow@upatoday.com

PHYSICAL EDUCATION

McMahon, Tommy - tmcmahon@upatoday.com

SOCIAL STUDIES

Gavin, Kimberly - kgavin@upatoday.com
Guevara, Steve - sguevara@upatoday.com
Lopez, Pablo - plopez@upatoday.com
Reid, Aislinn - areid@upatoday.com
Rodriguez, Ariana - arodriguez@upatoday.com
Poltorak, Katherine - kpoltorak@upatoday.com

SCIENCE

Bailey, Elisheva - ebailey@upatoday.com
Buchanan, Matt - mbuchanan@upatoday.com
Buensuceso, Jill - jbuensuceso@upatoday.com
Chern, Vivien - vchern@upatoday.com
Kahn, Alan - akahn@upatoday.com
Patil, Vaishali - vpatil@upatoday.com
Sato, Reo - rsato@upatoday.com
Schwinge, Loren - lschwinge@upatoday.com


VISUAL/PERFORMING ARTS

Crump,Karen - kcrump@upatoday.com
Dietrich, Catherine - cdietrich@upatoday.com
Ramirez, Jemal - jramirez@upatoday.com

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 West Corporation. All rights reserved.